Webcast – MVP Pro Speaker Series – Automating the Hyper-V Administration with PowerShell

Image

Hi there!

The System Center team is running a series of webcasts talking about Windows Server, Hyper-V and the System Center products.

I will start the series on 24/04 Wednesday, 8:00AM PST (1:00AM in Australia and 12:00PM in Brazil). My presentation, Automating the Hyper-V Administration with PowerShell, will walk through some details about the new version of PowerShell and how easy it is to manage your virtual environment using simple PowerShell commandlets. The webcast will focus IT Pros and how they can save time and resources to improve their Hyper-V servers with simple tasks and commands.

To join the Webcast, use the following links:

 
To check the schedule, other webcasts and the meeting reminders, use this link:

https://skydrive.live.com/?cid=918C54A82D3B2A31&id=918C54A82D3B2A31%21107

I hope to see you all there!

Leandro Carvalho 
Certified Ethical Hacker | MCSA+S+M| MCSE+S | MCTS | MCITP | MCBMSS | MCT | MVP Virtual Machine 
My Blog | MSVirtualization (pt-BR) | Technet Wiki Articles | MVP Profile
Twitter: LeandroEduardo | LinkedIn: Leandroesc

Advertisements